Society Members                                                   daniel hug 160px transparent background.png

To become a member of the Memorial Society, please go to the Fundraising Merchandise Page.

When you purchase the membership, you will receive a "Daniel Hugs" lapel pin.

If you wish, your name will be listed as a supporter of the Daniel Lovegrove Memorial Education Fund Society.

Support is by way of volunteering, purchase of merchandise or Financial Gifts.

First Annual General Meeting will be held on August 13th 2013.

Please email for the address and time.


Effective August 20, 2012 we were granted charitable status with the CCRA.

All Donations over $10.00 will be sent a receipt for Tax purposes.

Board of Directors:   

  Kerry Lovegrove, Jennier Sheets, Carol Ewasiuk, Joel Field, Audrey Schneppenheim


Bylaws.pdf  [2.2Mb]

The following individuals, families or businesses are members of the Society.


   Daryl and Patti Sheets, Westbank BC     Samantha and Derek Martin, West Kelowna, BC
   Andy and Julie Warren, Kelowna, BC      Creth Easey, Peachland, BC
   Betty and Joe Sparling, Edmonton, AB      Lisa and Robert Powell, Frisco, Texas
   Linda Arpin, Westbank, BC      Jessica Shaw, Peachland BC
  Audrey Scneppenheim and Peter Dunbar, Peachland, BC
     Carol Ewasiuk, Peachland, BC
   Paula Dunbar, Peachland, BC
     Joel Field, Kelowna, BC
   Kerry and Thomas Lovegrove, Peachland, BC      Danielle Raffray, Edmonton, AB
  Jennifer Sheets, Peachland, BC
     Rick Kulak, Morinville, AB
   Wendy Joyner, Calahoo, AB
     Karen and Shawn McLaren, Edmonton, AB





Forgotten your password? Click Here